Best Thriller Score 2012 Winner: Argo by Alexandre Desplat

Best Thriller Score 2012:

Argo by Alexandre Desplat
Columbus Circle by Brian Tyler
Cosmopolis by Howard Shore & Metric
Grey, The by Marc Streitenfeld
Safe House by Ramin Djawadi

Congratulations to Alexandre Desplat!

Posted on by soundtr5 in winner

Comments are closed.